Sponsoring

Herewith we would like to wake up your interest in an exotic event which takes place every year on the Berlin Olympia-regatta distance in Grünau. Up to 100 fun teams and numerous sports teams with more than 2000 active and 3000 guests, meet every year in June to the biggest water sport spectacle of Berlin. Already to 18. times delivered Berlin Dragonboat city cup and 10. Open Berlin mastery provides with his atmosphere, even in our town not poor in attractions, over and over again for big attention with press and audience.

Bildschirmfoto 2015-12-31 um 01.34.41Platform for enterprise – The sponsor’s programme

The dragon’s boat sport has developed during the last years rapidly to a media event with appeal to the public. International racing events are accompanied by zigtausenden spectators. The reporting on television and in the print media occurs in big presentation. The audience is already informed in the approach by posters, announcements and commercials about the event.

Bundled up and tailor-made advertising packages

An excellent platform offers to the CITY CUP BERLIN for enterprise to present itself and her products in the sphere of the event / public. By the big participant and visitor number from all areas of the life and from the whole of Germany, Berlin owns city cup after the space of Berlin big resonance and powers of interpretation. In the following we have shown Exemplarily different advertising packages. The packages can be modified according to the individual demands.Bildschirmfoto 2015-12-31 um 01.35.03

If you become partners with the city cup in 2016.

You find more information on our sponsor’s briefcase.

Sponsoring

Wir möchten hiermit Ihr Interesse für eine Exotische Veranstaltung wecken, die jedes Jahr auf der Berliner Olympia-Regattastrecke in Grünau stattfindet. Bis zu 100 Fun-Teams und zahlreiche Sport-Teams mit mehr als 2000 Aktiven und 3000 Gästen, treffen sich jedes Jahr im Juni zum größten Wassersportspektakel Berlins. Der bereits zum 18. mal ausgetragene Berlin Dragonboat City Cup und die 10. Offene Berliner Meisterschaft sorgt mit seinem Flair, selbst in unserer an Attraktionen nicht armen Stadt, immer wieder für große Aufmerksamkeit bei Presse und Publikum.

Bildschirmfoto 2015-12-31 um 01.34.41

Plattform für Unternehmen – Das Sponsorenprogramm

Der Drachenbootsport hat sich in den letzten Jahren rasant zu einem publikumswirksamen Medienereignis entwickelt. Internationale Rennveranstaltungen werden von zigtausenden Zuschauern begleitet. Die Berichterstattung im Fernsehen und in den Printmedien erfolgt in großer Aufmachung. Das Publikum wird bereits im Vorfeld durch Plakate, Anzeigen und Werbespots über das Ereignis informiert.

Gebündelt und maßgeschneiderte Werbepakete

Der CITY CUP BERLIN bietet eine ausgezeichnete Plattform für Unternehmen, sich und ihre Produkte im Umfeld der Veranstaltung / Öffentlichkeit zu präsentieren. Durch die große Teilnehmer- und Besucheranzahl aus allen Bereichen des Lebens und aus ganz Deutschland, besitzt der CITY CUP BERLIN 2015 über den Raum Berlins hinaus große Resonanz und Darstellungskraft. Nachfolgend haben wir Beispielhaft unterschiedliche Werbepakete dargestellt. Die Pakete können entsprechend den individuellen Anforderungen modifiziert werden. Bildschirmfoto 2015-12-31 um 01.35.03

Werden Sie Partner beim City Cup 2016.

Mehr Informationen finden Sie auf unserer Sponsormappe.